Saturday, 23 May 2009 08:37

Clubhouse Bookings

Written by Ian Parlane

Current bookings for use of the clubhouse made by individuals or non-member organisations are:

Tuesday January 16 for ten weeks — Portrait Art Class, 1.15-3.15pm

Tuesday January 23 for 10 weeks — Art Class, 10am-12 noon

Wednesday January 10 for 10 weeks — Suffolk Art Class, 10am-12 noon

Pilates Class — Tuesdays, 3.30-4.30pm

Pilates Classes — Wednesdays, 6.30pm then 7.30pm

MissHits Tennis — Thursdays April 5, 4-6pm

Monday March 26 – Nick White, 7-8pm

Friday April 20 — Ladies Night, from 7pm.
 
Sunday April 29 — Pilates class, 11am-12noon
 
Saturday May 5 — Kids Party, 2-4pm

Saturday June 2 — Kids Party, 2-4pm

Read 991 times Last modified on Thursday, 15 March 2018 17:25

TOP